What's Going On

All Events




Loading

Loading...
VetFest 2019

05

Jul

Phillips Barn, Lansecott PL24 2RS

Friday July 5, 2019 @12:00 pm - Sunday July 7, 2019 @

Read More
Relaxed Sessions

Wheal Martyn, Carthew, Saint Austell PL26 8XG

Sunday July 7, 2019 @9:00 am

Read More
Gribbin Daymark Open Sundays 2019

Gribbin Daymark, Fowey PL23 1NQ

Sunday July 7, 2019 @11:00 am - Sunday September 1, 2019 @5:00 pm

Read More
Tywardreath Shanty Fest 2019

New Inn, Tywardreath PL24 2 Par, Cornwall

Saturday July 13, 2019 @12:00 am

Read More
Museum Club: Takeover Day

Wheal Martyn, Carthew, Saint Austell PL26 8XG

Saturday July 13, 2019 @10:30 am

Read More
Menacuddle Well Welli Day

Menacuddle Well, 81 Bodmin Rd, Saint Austell PL25 5AG

Sunday July 14, 2019 @2:00 pm

Read More
Heligan Summer Buzz

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, B3273, Pentewan, St Austell PL26 6EN

Saturday July 20, 2019 @10:00 am - Sunday September 1, 2019 @4:00 pm

Read More
Classic Cars and Country Show

Tregrehan House, PL24 2SJ Par, Cornwall

Sunday July 21, 2019 @11:00 am

Read More
The Rashleigh Ball

The Rashleigh Arms, Charlestown

Friday July 26, 2019 @8:00 pm

Read More
Boconnoc Steam & Vintage Fair

Boconnoc Estate, Lostwithiel PL22 0RG

Friday July 26, 2019 @10:30 am - Sunday July 28, 2019 @4:30 pm

Read More
Treverbyn Film Club Opening Night Presents…

Treverbyn Community Hall, Stenalees, PL26 8 Saint Austell

Friday July 26, 2019 @7:30 pm

Read More
Charlestown Fun Triathlon and Children’s Fun Biathlon

Charlestown Harbour

Saturday July 27, 2019 @11:00 am

Read More
Woodland Animal Headbands

Wheal Martyn, Carthew, Saint Austell PL26 8XG

Saturday July 27, 2019 @10:30 am - Sunday July 28, 2019 @

Read More
Family Fun Day

Mount Charles Social Club, Clifden Rd, Saint Austell PL25 4NX

Saturday July 27, 2019 @12:00 pm

Read More
Roche Village Carnival 2019

Roche Victory Hall, Victoria Rd, Roche, Saint Austell PL26 8JF

Sunday July 28, 2019 @12:00 pm - Sunday August 4, 2019 @

Read More
Pottery Painting

Wheal Martyn, Carthew, Saint Austell PL26 8XG

Monday July 29, 2019 @10:30 am - Monday August 26, 2019 @3:30 pm

Read More
Chris Difford – “Up the Junction”

St Austell Arts Centre 87 Truro Rd, PL25 5HJ Saint Austell

Monday July 29, 2019 @7:30 pm

Read More
Brickfield – Clay Exchange

Blackpool China Clay Pit, Trewoon, St Mewan, St Austell

Monday July 29, 2019 @12:00 am - Sunday September 22, 2019 @

Read More
Wild Wednesdays Kids Club at Eden

The Eden Project, Bodelva, PL24 2SG St Austell

Wednesday July 31, 2019 @9:30 am - Wednesday August 28, 2019 @3:30 pm

Read More
Clay Animation Workshop

Wheal Martyn, Carthew, Saint Austell PL26 8XG

Wednesday July 31, 2019 @10:30 am - Monday August 26, 2019 @

Read More

Nothing catching your eye?

Whether you’re Cornish and proud or settled in the Duchy from elsewhere, we all have one thing in common. We’ve chosen to live in one of the most stunning regions in the country. There's always an adventure to find...

Things To Do