What's Going On

All Events




Loading

Loading...
The Eighties Experience Live Band

Bethel Social Club, 1 Daniels Lane, PL25 3HW Saint Austell

Saturday June 1, 2019 @9:00 pm

Read More
Mevagissey Fun Dog Show

Mevagissey Activity Centre Valley Road, PL26 6SA Saint Austell

Saturday June 1, 2019 @12:00 pm

Read More
75th Anniversary of D Day in Fowey

Fowey

Thursday June 6, 2019 @3:00 pm - Monday June 10, 2019 @

Read More
“The Press Gang” – Variety Show

St Austell Arts Centre 87 Truro Rd, PL25 5HJ Saint Austell

Friday June 7, 2019 @7:00 pm

Read More
D Day Celebrations

Treverbyn Community Hall, Stenalees, PL26 8 Saint Austell

Saturday June 8, 2019 @3:00 pm

Read More
Bat Nights

08

Jun

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, B3273, Pentewan, St Austell PL26 6EN

Saturday June 8, 2019 @7:30 pm

Read More
Menacuddle Well Welli Day

Menacuddle Well, 81 Bodmin Rd, Saint Austell PL25 5AG

Sunday June 9, 2019 @2:00 pm

Read More
Fused Glass Workshop

The barn, unit 5 St Ingunger farm, PL30 5HS Lanivet

Sunday June 9, 2019 @10:30 am

Read More
Restormel Concert Band

St Austell and Surrounding Areas

Sunday June 9, 2019 @1:30 pm - Tuesday July 16, 2019 @

Read More
WFGA 13th edition of the World Championships

Cornwall FootballGolf, Trenowah Rd, Saint Austell PL25 3GD

Tuesday June 11, 2019 @8:00 am - Sunday June 16, 2019 @11:00 pm

Read More
Sticker Village Carnival 2019

Sticker Lower Playing Field,

Saturday June 15, 2019 @1:00 pm - Saturday June 15, 2019 @6:00 pm

Read More
Caerhays Estate Summer Fete

Caerhays Castle Gardens Caerhays Estate, PL26 6LY Saint Austell

Sunday June 16, 2019 @10:00 am

Read More
Bat Nights

18

Jun

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, B3273, Pentewan, St Austell PL26 6EN

Tuesday June 18, 2019 @7:30 pm

Read More
Natural Wellbeing Week

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, B3273, Pentewan, St Austell PL26 6EN

Friday June 21, 2019 @7:45 am - Sunday May 26, 2019 @4:00 pm

Read More
Garden Festival 2019

St Austell Town Centre

Saturday June 22, 2019 @10:00 am - Saturday June 22, 2019 @4:00 pm

Read More
St Dennis Band 10th Annual Party in the Park

St Dennis Band Park Head, Hendra Road, St Dennis, St Austell, Cornwall PL26 8EQ

Saturday June 22, 2019 @1:00 pm

Read More
Kenny Barnes & Tango in the Night – Music Evening

St Austell Arts Centre 87 Truro Rd, PL25 5HJ Saint Austell

Saturday June 22, 2019 @7:00 pm

Read More
Pick your own Strawberries

The Ashes, Tregoney Hill, Mevagissey PL26 6RQ

Saturday June 22, 2019 @10:00 am - Sunday July 7, 2019 @6:00 pm

Read More
Mevagissey Feast Week 2019

Mevagissey

Sunday June 23, 2019 @10:00 am - Saturday June 29, 2019 @

Read More
Motown Motel: Blues Show

The Seahorse Club - Pentewan Sands, PL26 6BT

Sunday June 23, 2019 @7:30 pm

Read More
Heavy Horse Weekend

The Lost Gardens of Heligan, B3273, Pentewan, St Austell PL26 6EN

Saturday June 29, 2019 @10:00 am - Sunday June 30, 2019 @

Read More
Lostwithiel Gin Festival

Lostwitihel

Saturday June 29, 2019 @11:00 am - Saturday June 29, 2019 @9:00 pm

Read More
Craft Fair at Cornubia

Cornubia, 31 Eastcliffe Rd, Par PL24 2AQ

Sunday June 30, 2019 @10:00 am

Read More

Nothing catching your eye?

Whether you’re Cornish and proud or settled in the Duchy from elsewhere, we all have one thing in common. We’ve chosen to live in one of the most stunning regions in the country. There's always an adventure to find...

Things To Do