St Austell Town Council

St Austell Town Council covers Bethel, Gover, Mount Charles, Poltair and Holmbush, represented by 20 councillors.

Keep up to date and click here to visit their website

Related Articles

Cornwall Council

Keeping you up to date with the latest from Cornwall Council.

St Austell Chamber of Commerce

St. Austell Bay Chamber of Commerce serves to promote and connect the business community of St. Austell

Austell Project Masterplan – Phase 2

Building on the achievements of the first phase of the Austell Project