St Austell Town Centre Revitalisation Partnership

Date:Tuesday 26th April 2022Time:8.45am to 9.45amVenue:TEAMS

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome Sandra Heyward (Chair)
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Minutes of the meeting dated 22nd March 2022
- 4. Project update (BM/DP)
 - Contract Finder
 - Expressions of interest
 - Outputs
 - Town Council update
- 5. St Austell BID
 - Events/Engagement Proposal
- 6. Financial Update
- 7. Any other business
- 8. Date of Next Meeting

Bill McCardle Regeneration Officer St Austell Town Council

Tel: 01726 839497 or 07497061371 Email: <u>Bill.McCardle@staustell-tc.gov.uk</u>

(Monday to Thursday)

Membership

Democratic: - Steve Double (MP), Anne Double (Cornwall Councillor), Jordan Rowse (Cornwall Councillor), Richard Pears (Cornwall Councillor), Malcolm Brown (Town Councillor), Deborah George (Town Councillor), Crystal Pearce (Town Councillor).

Voluntary / Community: - Rev. Howard Flint (Holy Trinity), Sandra Heyward (Market House), Kym O'Mara (Cornwall College), Ann-Marie Rogers (Ocean), Dr Stewart Smith (NHS), Chris Sampson (Community).

Business: Mark Lewis (Lewis Estate Agents), Dale Lovatt (Business Improvement District), Peter Moody (St Austell Print), Neil Woodward (South West Financial Services), John Watkins (White River Place), Miles Lovegrove (Fluid Branding).

Advisors: Mark Ellis (CC), Rachel Galbraith (CC), Sara Gwilliams (TC); Caitlin Lord (CC), Steve Facer (CC), David Pooley (TC), Bill McCardle (TC), Rachel Smith (CC) Louise Wood (CC).

Bill McCardle Regeneration Officer St Austell Town Council

Tel: 01726 839497 or 07497061371 Email: <u>Bill.McCardle@staustell-tc.gov.uk</u>

(Monday to Thursday)