Posted: 6 months ago

Find below a complete list of St Austell's town councillors, the wards they represent and their contact details. 

 

Bay Ward

 

 

 

Cllr Tom French
Address: 5 Trevone Crescent, St Austell, PL25 5EB
Telephone: 01726 73735
Email: tgfrench@gmail.com

 

 

 

Cllr Nicky Oxenham
Address: 1 Ropehaven Road, St Austell, PL25 4DT

 

Telephone: 07891346689

 

Email: noxenham@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Bethel Ward

 

 

 

Cllr Malcolm Brown
Address: 20 Killyvarder Way, St Austell, Cornwall PL25 3DJ
Telephone: 01726 63696
Email: mabrown77@btinternet.com

 

Cllr Graham Walker (Mayor)
Address: 28 Tremena Gardens, St Austell, PL25 5QH
Telephone: 01726 63707
Email: gwalkera1@gmail.com

 

Cllr John Colwill             
Address: 20 Boldventure Road,St Austell PL25 3DX
Telephone: 01726 68494
Email:  john.colwill@outlook.com

 

Cllr Anita Cohen     

 

Address: Carmichael, Buckers Lane, St Austell, PL25 3JN

 

Telephone: 07871060969

 

Email: anita@anitacohen.co.uk

 

Cllr Crystal Pearce

 

Address: 10 Gannet Drive, St Austell, PL25 3BD

 

Telephone: 07552502024

 

Email: conservativecrystal@outlook.com

 

 

 

Gover Ward

 

Cllr Sandra Heyward
Address: 14 Tewington Place, St Austell, PL25 5NN
Telephone: 01726 65045 or mobile: 07791 066 638
Email: sandra.heyward@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr Mike Rees  

 

Address: Hill Crest House, Trevone Crescent, St Austell, PL25 5EB

 

Telephone: 01726 69590

 

Email: mreesstaustellcouncil@outlook.com

 

Cllr Tim Styles
Address:
17 Trelevan Close, St Austell, PL25 4UU
Telephone:
01726 216106
Email:
styles.tim@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mount Charles Ward

 

Cllr Peter Bishop
Address: 44 Clifden Road, St Austell, PL25 4NX
Telephone: 01726 71130
Email:  petebishop007@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cllr Tim Jones
Address: 66 Alexandra Road, St Austell, PL25 4QN
Telephone: 07976490942
Email: timjones4staustell@gmail.com

 

Cllr Gary King (Deputy Mayor)
Address: 102 Alexandra Road, St Austell PL25 4QJ
Telephone: 01726 77944
Email: garyking4mountcharles@gmail.com

Cllr Robin Leonard
Address:
13 Highfield Avenue, St Austell PL25 4SN
Telephone: 01726 70719
Email: me.robin@rocketmail.com

 

Cllr Richard Pears
Address: 86 Beach Road, Carlyon Bay, St Austell PL25 3PL
Telephone: 07793 113150
Email: richard.pears@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

Poltair Ward

 

Cllr Jackie Bull
Address: 4 Chandlers Walk, Charlestown Road, St Austell PL25 3NB
Telephone: 01726 74619
Email: jackie.bull@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk
 
Cllr Jamie Hanlon

Address: 2 Pochin House, Pochin Drive, St Austell, PL25 3RX
Email: jamie.poltairward@gmail.com

 

Cllr Andrea Lanxon


Address:
  16 Prince Charles Road, St Austell, PL25 4JL
Telephone: 01726 74640
Email: andrealanxon@yahoo.co.uk

 

Cllr Brian Palmer
Address: 23 Menacuddle Lane, St Austell, PL25 5QN
Telephone: 01726 65379
Email: brianpalmer379@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Thursday

mostlycloudy

A mix of clouds and sun in the morning followed by cloudy skies during the afternoon. High 7C. Winds E at 15 to 25 km/h.

Thursday Night

nt_partlycloudy

A few clouds from time to time. Low 3C. Winds ESE at 15 to 25 km/h.

Friday

partlycloudy

Partly cloudy skies, with gusty winds developing during the afternoon. High 6C. Winds ESE at 25 to 40 km/h. Winds could occasionally gust over 65 km/h.

Friday Night

nt_partlycloudy

Partly cloudy. Low 3C. Winds ESE at 25 to 40 km/h.

Saturday

partlycloudy

Partly cloudy skies. High 6C. Winds E at 15 to 30 km/h.

Saturday Night

nt_partlycloudy

Clear to partly cloudy. Low 2C. Winds E at 15 to 30 km/h.

Sunday

partlycloudy

Sunny and windy. High 6C. Winds E at 30 to 50 km/h.

Sunday Night

nt_partlycloudy

A mostly clear sky. Low around 0C. Winds E at 30 to 50 km/h.

Weather data sourced from Weather Underground. This website is not responsible for the content in any of the external links included in this post.
Great British Coast